Love N Its Entry In My Life – Part 12

Love N Its Entry In My Life

PART 12

Maaneet entered the Maan’s cabin after the end of the meeting and once there are inside Maan takes geet in his embrace

M: Geet… love you…  you just saved my day… I thought we lost this project with so many escalations happening around but you just put everything on track…

G: Maan we are in office and you acting like that wouldn’t suit your image here…

M: What image darling we are in my cabin… no one can disturb us without my will

Geet comes of out of his arm: You know I can

M: But what’s the hurry we can complete the rest of the work after a while.

G: Why aren’t they important…

M: well they are but not as important as you … hugs her from back

G: Sacchi … you can move all those works to tomorrow… aap ko koi problem tho nahi hoga na…

M: Yes honey … I can manage it pretty well even tomorrow…

Suddenly Geet frees herself from Maan… and goes to towards the table to close everything& pack her bag … while Maan just stands over there looking at his super eager wife who is ready to leave with him…

Geet comes smiling to him: Challo Maan nikal the hai…

M: wah Geet aaj tho tum badi jaldi mein ho… mere ek ishare pe itni jaldi sab close kardiya

G: Haan aap roz thodi yesi bolte ho … jaldi nikal te hai… mama intazar kar rahi hogi..

M: What… maine socha you …ok lets leave…his all enthusiasm comes down but looking at his wife who was having that million dollar smile he kept quite & makes his way towards the car.

In the car

Geet notices him to be silent & deep in thoughts.

G: What happened where are you lost..

M: kuch nahi Geet…

G: Muhje bhi chupa rahe ho…

M: I was just remembering what you said in our first night…

G: Jo I had spoiled with my cries…  making a sad face at the tears was on verge of falling from her eyes

M: Geet but we had our time na… & I am really glad that you could speak out what you felt…now leave all that and enjoy.

G: Ok but why are you remembering

M: You look so eager to go to your home, which gave you so much pain.

G: Yes that gave me pain but that’s where I spent my entire life … that’s where I had tried to make my own mark. You know I was alone cribbing to have someone beside me, care for me and stand for me for many nights. And to an extent I did have them but that was not enough for me and some other in front of you receiving them but while I was deprived hurts me…

M: Geet … we are here… Thank you babaji we reached here or else she was in the verge of crying

G: Aap ke saath na waqt ka kuch bhi hosh nahi rehtha muhje … aap bags leke aavo …

Maan sighs in relief hearing her bak bak & seeing her normal self back while Geet runs into the house to meet her parents & siblings

M: yeh tho har pal badal thi hai…pagal hai puri ki puri khud confuse hogi aur dusro ko bhi bana degi…

At Geet’s Parents House

Rajji: Common let’s play something

Brij: what… as always passing the parcel…

R: Yes It will be fun … as we are going to have fun … waise bhi mama aur papa tho neeche hai… giving us space to enjoy fully… aur Geet ko phele phaasana hai

B: Last time she couldn’t do anything that’s why you want to her confidence level low … that too in front of Maan now…

R: No bhai… bus masti ke liye… Aaj tho sirf hum ghar wale he hai na… na mama papa ya koi cousins … She wouldn’t hesitate today…dehk lena… maine music system arrange karti hoon… aap sab ko bhula do..

Everyone started the game… & geet lost not 1st but 2nd and she made a puppy dog face for losing it early…

R: Common geet aaj tho kuch nach na humare liye…

G: No No…

R: Maan … aap hi kuch bolo na ise…aapko na nahi keh payegi…

M: Geet common dance for us…

As usually Geet couldn’t think of anything & started to see everyone face trying to plead to let her sit down without any dance or song or any kind of drama… Seeing her face Maan couldn’t keep quite & slowly reached her and took her hand in his and slowly whisper’s in her ears… feel Geet… feel  my love… forget everyone around you… just feel my love…

Slowly his one hand rests on her waist & pulls her towards himself while the other entangles into her hand pressing her into him… while Geet just closes her eyes to feel him on her… to just fuse into him … Maan signalled to start the song… He started to guide her and she already lost in him followed his steps matching his pace… swaying in their own chords.

Pyaar ki yeh kahani suno

Ek ladka tha    Ek Ladki thi

Hoti Kya hai jawaani kya hai suno

Ek ladka tha   Ek Ladki thi

Woh bhi ek daur tha    Waqt hi aur tha

Jab woh the Ajnaabi   Dono Tanah Se the

Per woh kehte kise    Baat jo dil mein thi

When the music hit her ears she opened her eyes to looking the mesmerising eyes which was full of love towards her … forgetting everything around she started to feel how apt those words were for them…Maan as if reading her mind pulled her more to himself… while she moulded into the way he showed…

Gumsum gumsum rehte the dono

Phir bhi dil mein kehte dono

Koi sapna hum bhi to paaye

Ek din tute gum ke woh ghere

Jhilmil jhilmil aaye savere

Masum Badla Jaagi fizaaye

Woh mil gaye    Woh Khil gaye

Aur pyaar ho hi gaya

Jo chaha tha woh paya to

Hosh kho hi gaya

Both were lost in each other to realise the surrounding which was turning the atmosphere into romantic one… while maan just pushed her & pulled her into him while she pulled back only to roll on his back making everyone gasp on the sizzling chemistry

Holle holle ab woh deewane

Gungun gaaye dil ke tarane

sunsun jhoome saari hawaaien

Dhadkan dhadkan hai bhehki bheki

Tanmaan Tanmaan chahat hai mehki

Sapne apne jaddoo jagaye

Geet put her hand around his next pulling him close to her heart so that nothing can come in between them… not even the air… Maan twirled her around him and next he lifts her as if she was a feather & threw her in air & catch her around again. Now both were coming closer & backing off according to the beats of the music & there heads were high as proud as they were to have the other beside them in their life.

Inhe dekhoge jo jaanoge

Kya hai nasha pyaar ka

Yehi sochoge yehi chahoge

Sang rahe yeh sada

While the other couples were just lost in the admiring the cute couples in love… Especially Geet who always used to be reserved & not share anything with them was expressing how much she is in love with her husband … Hearing the hooting & shouting of them, even their parents came there to see Maaneet dancing forgetting the world around & only thought which came to them was Sang rahe yeh sada… Kiski Nazar na lage ine…

Pyaar ki yeh kahani suno

Ek ladka tha    Ek Ladki thi

Hoti Kya hai jawaani kya hai suno

Ek ladka tha   Ek Ladki thi

Woh bhi ek daur tha    Waqt hi aur tha

Jab woh the Ajnaabi   Dono Tanah Se the

Per woh kehte kise    Baat jo dil mein thi

By the time the music died another music of the applauded brought them back to the real world making both of the embarrassed in front of whole family and Geet just hid herself behind Maan to save herself from any teasing looks which she was getting from her sis & sil. After some more rounds of teasing & fun they all moved to their own homes.

At night

M: Geet I want to see this smile always on your face

G: It will always be there till you are next to me

M: Then why are not agreeing for taking the post as Co-MD

G: what’s in the name? I still do the work whatever you give me

M: Yes … but I want everyone to look at you as boss

G: You want me to be boss for them … No I won’t take that post leaving my present tho never

M: Present one which one is that even I don’t know

G: I am double boss you see… Boss’s boss .. she just winks at him while he pulls her on him

M: Oh… that post …

G: Yes that one… waise bhi I am working to help you not for any salary or post… And I prefer that only… If you make me Co-MD … I will feel like I don’t deserve that place but got that because I am your wife…

M: But.

G: Shhh… Chup bilkul Chup … I wanted to make my mark in this world thought it will give me happiness but its more blissful to be lost in you than making my mark in this world.

Maan just sealed her lips with his to shower her with his love which is increasing day by day and she though not expected his kiss but returned him in the same flavour only to drive him more crazy & have her for all night…

32 thoughts on “Love N Its Entry In My Life – Part 12

  1. jab saath dene wala ho toh sab kuch apne aap hojata hai………..geet k saath bhi aise hi hua hai………….maan k saath ne usse dance karwahi liye……..

    awesome n wonderful update…

    loved it very much…

    thank u very much fr d lovely update n fr d pm also…

    waiting eagerly fr d nxt prt…

    continue soon plz…

Leave a Reply

