Love N Its Entry In My Life – Part 13

Love N Its Entry In My Life

 

PART 13

Maan came out after having his shower and saw Geet who was sitting in front of mirror getting ready to accompany him for the office but she was lost somewhere else. Maan could have a full view of her back as she had tied her hair in a bun stood behind her; placed a soft kiss on her nape to bring her back from her dream.

 

M: where are you lost Geet…

 

G: Ohh … you are ready I will just check on the breakfast… she started to leave from there but only to be pulled back into the strong arms of her love.

 

M: where are you running… you haven’t kept anything ready for me today

 

G: Ohh yes… wait I will just get… Even though she tried to mask herself but that didn’t go unnoticed by Maan

 

M: What happened…

 

G: im confused

 

M: when you are not… Geet wackes his arm…

 

G: I am not sharing anything with you… and tries to come out of the hug…only to be pulled back into the safe arms… leave me

 

M: not before you tell me what’s running in your mind

 

G: woh… woh…

 

M: don’t tell me you want to go to yours mama’s place… I am not letting you… anyways we were there yesterday itself…

 

G: No… I was just think about what happened there… who is wrong… did I fail to see it… did I had misconceptions or the information which I got to know is false… tears started to leave her eyes feeling helpless in reaching the conclusion hid herself more in his embrace.

 

Flashback

 

After dinner everyone were seated & just reliving the old memories

 

M: Tell us about the childhood na mama…

 

Brij: whose childhood stories…

 

M: All the three

 

Rajji: Maan… you don’t have to hesitate… you can directly ask… you want to know about Geet’s childhood stories na…

 

M: Okay… Mama tell us about Geet na…

 

G: no need of all those… muhje neend arahi hai ghar chalte hai

 

Rano: Geet… aaja yahi soja… jab main teri kahani katam kar lungi tab uta denge tume…

 

Having no other way to escape; she lay down in her mama’s lap & pretends to sleep

 

R: let me start from the beginning… I was really scared when I came to know that I was carrying Geet … We already had 2 kids another one in line… didn’t know how we would take care of all of them that too when we were in financial crunch… & when my aunt… woh delhi wali we both are of almost same age & spend our school days together… was not having any kid… she asked me if she could give me Rajji but I didn’t… this time atleast I will be able to reduce her pain & decided to give her my Geet… but destiny had different plans & I didn’t had to part with my Geet… With so many problems in hand I joined Geet’s father to help him in his business and thus leaving very little time with my kids… Geet is very sharp in grasping things… she would see me & even before I complete my sentence she would know it… 

 

Rajji: I always hated when mama would ask Geet suggestions for anything… and not mine…

 

Rano: Well everyone wants to decrease there work & finish it off & not increase it… If I would have involved you then I would have spent more time explaining things to you & doing everything myself at the end…

 

Geet just smiled sliently hearing all these… but still didn’t move… 

 

Rajji: You never gave me a chance mama…

 

Rano: But you were so involved in yourself that you never gave importance to surroundings & now that you have to concentrate only one thing…your family… you are jelling well… 

 

Rajji: well thats true…

 

Rano: And I never had to worry about Geet… she was independent & could get her things ready on her own… If Geet was involved in anything I wouldn’t have to even think about that… So I could give more time to Rajji, who always needs some or the other ones help. You know Maan… Geet is very strong girl… who can win any fight but only if she wishes… she can move a mountain with her will but if not even a needle cannot move. She is not comfortable sharing anything that too if it is something close to her heart tho then forget about sharing she will hide it safely & secured too. So we never tried to probe anything about her… If she was really ready to share it, she wouldn’t think twice & tell us everything…

 

Flashback ends

 

Maan: Wiping those tears off & cups her face in his palms… Listen to me Geet… What is troubling you… You should be happy that you parents love you & only didn’t show it to you because they had the trust that you are more mature to understand their unsaid words… You were so blind in believing your myths that you forgot to see the love & attention they gave you. When you were not comfortable in expressing things to them, they let you fight your inner self and come out of the shell, which you failed to understand. They wanted to make you more strong. It is just a little gap of communication. They were just a step away from you.. you only had to stretch your hand to reach them. Look at me… If I will not be there in front of you all the time will you think I don’t love you or am I ignoring you

 

Geet could only nods her head for a No…

 

M: so even they were doing the same na… silently they were just supporting you in each & everything.  You opened up to me… that’s why I could be there in every step of yours or else how would I know what’s running in your this small brain but even without your words they have always support you. par kabhi kabhar bhool chuk hojati hai…common give me a smile…& strain your little brain…

 

G: you are telling the truth na…

 

M: ab stamp paper pe likhe do kya…

 

G: nahi… abhi dhere nahi ho rahi hai aap ko…

 

M: ab tum meri bahoon mein ho tho samay kate huve waqt nahi lagti…Wink

 

G: Aap meri har uljan ko itni asaani se kaise sulja sakthey ho…

 

M: bus jo tumare mann mein hoti hai wahi meri suban pe reh thi hai

 

G: acha tho bathavo ab meri mann main kya hai…

 

M: ab kya humesha se tho main hi hoon aur age bhi mein hi rahoon ga… Geet ke mann mein …

 

G: Aur main aapko yaha se kahi jane nahi doongi… 

 

M: tum chaho ya na chaho… tum mein Maan zarror rahega… 

 

G: Vaada …

 

M: Pakka vaada…

 

Precap: Geet Wink

 

 Waiting for your likes & comments

Jeevana.

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Love N Its Entry In My Life – Part 13

  1. awesum….maan so understanding…loved their convo…him making her understand….awesum…continue sooon…..

Leave a Reply

