Love N Its Entry In My Life – Part 2

Love N Its Entry In My Life

PART 2

Making of Present continues…

I took up Commerce, a year passed by and I don’t even know how n today I stand in front of radio hearing songs, well that’s what everyone think I am doing but I am dreaming about my future, how will that be, about my prince who will pamper me and tell me

When the world is nothing

When the ocean is dried

When the birds stop singing

When life is filled with darkness

I am there for You

If you lose your Hopes

If you are Scared

If you are Alone

If you are Worried

I am there for You

If you are Sick

If you are Depressed

If you are Tensed

If you are Irritated

I am there for you

Here are my hands

Hold it tightly

Walk along with me

Till the end of the world

For I am there for you

At times of difficult situations

Your friends may let you down

Your family may let you down

Even your beloved may let you down

But don’t worry I am there for you

(Source: Internet)

Bus kiska saath miljaye har mod pe. Zindigi haasin hojayegi…na jaane humari manzil kya hai par raaste tho yaad gaar banana hai hume…

Stop Geet …Stop …don’t think about these things now dreams are not meant to be true for you. You better concentrate on the studies you will be in 12th TURNING POINT of your life. There is no one to stop you from doing anything. None know what you do so who can stop you, other than yourself. Be strong and reach the beyond heights.Β 

Around the age of 20:

I took up 2 courses together so that I can keep myself as busy as possible avoid all those questions which are unanswered. Why am I running, from what am I running, I better stop thinking these things which are answered by another question.

My morning starts with the alarm at 8. Which I turn off and just dose off again into my dream world where I dream about my life my dream life where everything starts at my wish my taste mine& only mine I still don’t understand why do I feel to mark something as mine in this world to be recognized as an individual and at the same time I protect myself in a protective shell so that none gets to know my real self why do I get nervous while addressing even a small known stage. Guess I lack in confidence.

2 thoughts on “Love N Its Entry In My Life – Part 2”

  1. Hmmm Part 2 Awesome update πŸ˜€ she is still indecisive and confused 😐 so she took commerce but all she does is dream 😦 she is bit by bit slipping away from reality into her dreamy world where everything is all goodie goodie :/ she has someone who will take care of her in all hard times and easy times as well πŸ˜€ the poem was cute btw πŸ˜‰ oh she stops her thoughts trying to restrict them moving back to reality was a gud move πŸ™‚ but still she remains questioning herself why she dreams so 😦 even around the age of 20 she tries to busz herself in work but still couldnt stop from day dreaming 😦 in short she just dreams her inner heart felt wishes which were suppressed either due to her lack of confidence or guts or determination 😦 😦

Leave a comment